Students Achievements


Academic Year: 2021-2022

  • Mr.P.Lingesh Dhanraj (2018-2022) awarded As University Level - Best NSS Volunteer Award from Anna University.
  • Mr.M.Muthunagam (2018-2022) awarded As ISTE Best Student Award.
  • Ms.M.Devisridhivyadharshini (2018-2022) has Completed All the 8 Level in Spoken Hindi Exam Conducted by Shabari Siksha Sansthan, Salem.
  • Mr. P. Pothiraj, Mr. K. Harish Kumar and Mr. M. Manimaran (2018-2022) Guided By Dr. B. Gurukarthik Babu, AP/EEE Has Received A Project Grant of Rs. 7500 From Tamilnadu State Council For Science And Technology (TNSCST).


Academic Year: 2020-2021

  • Mr.S.Sankar Vinoth (2017-2021) has appointed as an Internshala Student Partnership (ISP).
  • Mr.A.Dinesh Moorthy (2017-2021) has participated in Mass Yoga World Championship, Thailand.
  • Mr.M.Pravin (2017-2021) won 2nd Prize In Virudhunagar District Yogasana Open Championship – 2019


Academic Year: 2019-2020

  • Mr. A. Mohamed Nasrulla, Mr. R.Vignesh And Mr.B.Ramkumar of 2016-2020 Batch has Received Fund Of Rs.7,500/- For Their Project Titled “Ecofriendly Based Water Generation Technique To Harvest Palatable Water From Green Source” From Tamilnadu State Council For Science And Technology (TNSCST) Under The Guidance Of Mr.B.Guru Karthik Babu, AP/EEE.
  • Mr.R.Vignesh, Mr.B.Ramkumar and Mr.R.Arunkumar of 2016-2020 Batch has Received Fund of Rs.16000/- For The Project Titled "Renewable Energy Based Atmospheric Water Harvesters for the Production of Potable Water" From The Institution of Engineers (India)-R&D Grant In Aid Scheme Under The Guidance of Dr.S.Kalyani, Prof/EEE and Dr.B.Gurukarthik Babu, AP/ EEE.
  • Mr.Durai Babu And Ms. Rithi Andal Pooja (2016-2020) received ISTE Best Student Award at PSG Technology, Coimbatore.
  • Mr.Anandha Balaji (2017-2021) was selected in Ek Bharat Shreshth Bharat/Snic Camp, Sonapurhat, West Bengal.
  • Mr.M.Pravin And Mr.A.G.Akash (2017-2021) were Received ISTE Best Project Award At Psg Technology, Coimbatore
  • Mr. K.Dinesh Moorthy (2017-2021) won Third Position In Own Choice Yogasana Championship At Smart Student School, Pattaya, Thailand
  • Mr.M.Pravin (2017-2021) has Successfully Completed 2 Months Summer Internship (Research) At National Institute of Technology, Trichy On July 2019.
  • Mr.B.Arun (2015-2019) has Completed National Mission of Cycle Rally from Kanyakumari to Mumbai to Create Awareness of Proper Use and Disposal of Plastics On August 2019.
  • Mr.V.Dhanasekaran (2017-2021) has Presented His Research Work in International Conference at Nit Rourkela during 10-12 February, 2020.
  • Mr.L.Maria Antony Xavier, Mr.A.Anandha Balaji, Ms.K.Pon Iswarya & Mr.J.Gokula Narayanan have Participated In SRM Hackathon 4.0 Organized By It Association, School Of Computing Held At SRM Institute of Science & Technology, Kattankulathur on 11th & 12th October, 2019.
  • Mr. K.Dinesh Moorthy (Representing India) Participated In Malaysia Yoga Wellness Association At Shri Naga Sai Dwarakamaay Hall on 14th October, 2019.
  • R.Vignesh, B.Ramkmar, A.Mohamed Nasrulla – Published A Paper Titled”Rehash Of Cooked Oil For The Palatable Water Production Using Single Slope Solar Still” In Fuel – Elsevier Journal on March 2020.
  • Mr.S.Sankar Vinoth Secured A Best Performer Grade In The International Space Science Competition (National Level) Which Was Conducted By "Go 4 Guru" Organization Got An Opportunity To Attend International Level Competition Which Is Going To Be Happening In Kennedy Space Center, Nasa in the Month of June 2020.
  • A.Anandha Balaji, J.Gokula Narayanan, L.Maria Antony Xavier got Second Prize In Virtual Paper Presentation Contest Organized By Jansons Institute Of Technology, Coimbatore On 11.07.2020.
  • R.Gokul, R. Vignesh, B. Ramkmar, A. Mohamed Nasrulla – Published A Paper Titled “Investigation Of Performance Enhancement Of Solar Still Incorporated With Gallus Gallus Domesticus Cascara As Sensible Heat Storage Material” In Environmental And Science And Pollution – Springer Journal On August 2020.


Academic Year: 2018-2019

  • Mr. G.Abdul Latheif Sherief, Mr. P.V.Aravind Bhaskar And Mr.M.Kiruba Sankar of 2015-2019 has Received Fund of Rs.7,500/- For Their Project Titled “Nano Based Fabrication of Ecofriendly Electrical Product Using Polycarprolactone - Gastropod Shell” From Tamilnadu State Council For Science And Technology (TNSCST) Under The Guidance Of Mr.B.Guru Karthik Babu, AP/EEE.
  • Mr.B.Arun (2015-2019) won Best Innovative Project Award in 30 Hours Nonstop Hackathon-Hackfest 2018 And Finalist in Google Developer-GDG Hacknights Hackthon, Coimbatore.
  • Mr.A.Sweetlin Jebasingh (2017-2019) has participated In Indo-Nepal T20 Invitational Cricket Series Held at Rangashala Cricket Ground, Pokhara, Nepal.
  • Mr.R.Karthikeyan (2015-2019) won 1st Prize in State Level Inter Engineering College Cricket Tournament, Thiagarajar College of Engineering, Madurai.
  • Mr.R.Karthikeyan (2015-2019) was Received Rs.50,000 Cash Prize In TCPL Cricket Match at Ponjesly College Of Engineering.


Academic Year: 2017-2018

  • Ms.G.Nandhini (2014-2018) has Secured 44th University Rank among 10688 Candidates.
  • Ms.M.S.Reshma Banu (2014-2018) has Secured 45th University Rank among 10688 Candidates.
  • Ms.Z.Zammema Benazir (2014-2018) has Secured 50th University Rank among 10688 Candidates.


Academic Year : 2016-2017

  • Ms. K. Amsaveni (2013-2017) has Secured 755 (English) In AMCAT Exam.
  • Mr. G.Hari Shankar (2013-2017) won I Prize – Rope Yoga South Zone Level Open Championship.

Academic Year: 2015-2016

  • Mr.M.Mahendran (2012-2016) has participated in 16th Annual Robosub International Competition Organized by Auvsi Held at California, USA.
  • Mr.P.V.Aravind Bhaskar (2015-2019) won 2nd Prize in IEEE SS12 2018 International Conference NSBM Green University Premises, Sri Lanka.
  • Mr. R. Ramanan (2012-2016) has Secured 688 in AMCAT Exam.